Is it possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do or you don't have the time to do? For example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? So, is this a direct question or discuss both views?

Time is one of the most precious ressources in our modern world. Having a busy life can sometimes lead to serious health problems, hence paying someone to help us in daily life task can bring comfort to many people with tight schedules. In this essay we will answer wether such activity is a good way of providing work for others and should people do these things themselves instead.

As disscussed above, we can run out of time pretty easily, with demanding work or high importance duties consuming most of it. Using services like childcare or household chores will not only help us free more time but will provide honest work for those in need, however such activities must be regulated, either through government authorities or private companies. This will guarantee good customer service with feedback and tracable revenue, as well as government supervision, in case serious problems occur regarding financial issues or legal problems.

To answer wether people should look after everything themselves we need to take into account many social factors, which can be a problem treating such a question, for many of us, rescheduling our day and focusing on only what is important can be often a reliable solution to free up time to be able to look for everything, but for some such a solution won’t be enough, from my own experince as a pilot i am often far from home, so using such services for my family helps to look after them and make their lives comfortable.

In conclusion, this activity can solve many time related issues for many of us, taking into consideration that it must be supervised by concerned authorities to prevent fraud and legal issues.