It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people more able to go to trip to over the world. In my opinion, it is truly positive change and has benefits in disparate aspects. The important effects of this trend are people can familiar with other cultures easier, also countries have greater opportunities to use advantages of tourism industry.

From my prospective, this trend causes that people being more familiar to other cultures and break away from daily routine. Individuals can go to different regions every holiday and it helps them to gain more information about other humans’ customs and wear other traditions’ clothes or taste novel food. Moreover, seeing new phenomenon by traveling to other areas, keeps person away from repetition in their lives. For instance, a European citizen if go to a village in China not only see new dishes but also can live far from busy daily life in a modern city for a few days.

I firmly believe that growth ability of traveling to other countries has positive impacts on tourism industry. In the recent years, many developing countries has had significant improvement in economic by using advantages of tourism. For example, Dubai is one of regions that makes profits from tourists who go there, and earning money from this way has helped it to makes better city for its citizens, also makes city more attractive to attract a greater number of individuals from over the world.

Therefore, easier traveling to around the world leads individuals more capable see novel customs and see different regions which is full of benefits for them and those areas that has attracted tourists.