It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centers and only bicycles be allowed instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cars technology is getting better than before and repleacing walking and riding a bike. Some People consider that in some cities, the government should restrict cars to encourage cycling and hiking.

On the one hand, cars have been becoming one part of life and those are used in every day. People always commute by their own cars because they might be late if they go to work o’n foot. Moreover, the public transports also promote people to go quickly. However, cars release emmisions to the air and make airpollution. If few cars on the roads, the city would be clean and breathtaking.

On the other hand, cycling is eco-friendlya and beneficial for health, as well as walking walking 10000 steps day in and day out helps to keep for. In addition, people can together to commute and keep relationship with collagues. For instance, in Tashkent, cycling paths has been constructed to promote cycling because of air pollution in this city.

In conclusion, the life require both cars and bikes. Nevertheless, banning cars may create new Challanges, hence, they should be limited on roads, as well as creating sidewalks for bikes make cycling more convinient.