It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that it is better for a company if they give their senior workers higher salary more than other workers. Although i complaetely disagree with this statment, in this essay i will illustrate it both side so that i can give my view.

There are several reasons why it is a vital thing if senior management workers in a company get a much salary compare to other workers in the same company. First of all, a worker who have been working in a company for a long time they will not only rechiave money but also receive the proper respect which they really want. In these way they will try to work their best for this company.

However, the person who is working in the same company but at the end of the month they do not get a better salary from this company it will trun away their working focus for this company. For instance, a recent study have shown that a employee work 6 to 8 hours in a day but at the end of the month they take only 10000 money as a salary which impact badly into their family like they cannot fulfill their dream in proper way. There has a lot of demerit things of the question statement which affect significantly into the low salary’s emloyee.

To sum up, despite there has some crusial part for a company to giving more money in their senior workers as a salary, it aslo has some drawbacks too . In my opinion, these disadventages can outweigh the adventages thing.