IT IS BETTER FOR CHILDREN TO GROW UP IN THE COUNTRYSIDE THAN IN A BIG CITY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In the contemporary world, the issue of children grow up in the countryside than in a large city has become a subject of debate. While some argue that children living in countryside is right, others may oppose this notion. I firmly disagree with this assertion. This essay will elaborate on children grow up better in countryside than in a large city, and I will provide arguments to support my disagreement with this perspective.

One compelling reason for my disagreement is access to better education. Large cities generally offer a greater variet of high-quality schools, and extracurricular activities that enhance a child’s education. Moreover, better healthcare can also serve as evidence to strengthen my opinion. To exemplify, cities usually have advanced healthcare facilities with a wide range of specialists, modern treatments, and access to emergency services. These reasons highlight the strength of my position that children grow up better in a large city than the countryside.

Additionally, job opportunities are also adding weight to my argument. A pertinent explanation is that children raise in large cities have better access to future employment opportunities in larger industries. The reasons aforementioned further underscore the validity of my belief.

Concluding the debate, my disagreement with the statement regarding that children grow up better in the countryside than in a large city, is based on a combiniation of compelling reasons. The evidence presented bolsters my stance that it it better for children to grow up in a large city than the countryside.