IT IS BETTER FOR CHILDREN TO GROW UP IN THE COUNTRYSIDE THAN IN A BIG CITY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In most cases, people believe that children should grow up in the countryside than in a big city. There are a lot of different opinions on this issue, as everyone has personal experience where the best place for children. From my point of view, the best way to bring up children and allow them to see new horizons is to live in a big city.

First of all, living in a big city gives a number of chances to express personal opinions and explore new places that cannot be found anywhere else. There are numerous opportunities for those who intend to learn something new and make the life better. The cities of republican significance offer many good centers which can increase the level of education and make the students or adults smarter.

However, most students prefer to spend their valuable time on their phones, scrolling through short videos instead of thinking about education, that plays a crucial role at the present time. Some companies demand many documents including diploma with honors that can significantly play an important role in hiring.

In my opinion, living in countryside is quite problematically, as there is no chance to acquire new knowledges to build the successful career. Most people who use the internet, they know that it is necessary for them to move to local places to understand other people thinking and intentions for life.

In addition, parents have to bring up their children in good condition and have access to libraries or other source of information.