it is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Nowdays, people beliveve that do exercise is good for all ages. In fact, all school must have physical education and sport. I agree with this though due to I think that excercise is very vital and necesary in the human life.

In the first place, physical activitie helps to having a good health. Outdors activities like running, yoga, pilates, trecking, bike, go to gym or just walking are really beneficious and improve our daily energy. In adition, it reduce the anxiety and depression, also it prevents heart illines and anothers type.

People should do exsercise at lest twice a week. If physical activities is include in your daily routine this helps to having a healthy life and reach old age with freedom. For example, my grandmother is 84 years old and she goes walking every day. In spite of her age, she can enjoy her life and her freedom.

In the second place, for my persepective, all children and teenanger should playing sports, individual or group. This is an excelent option to incrase they motivation and develop an esthusiasm personality looking for your best version. In adition, is a great enviroment to build strong relarionships and friendships. For example, I have playing hockey for 16 years, and I have a lot of friends who sharing the same passion.

To conclude, physical activitie is crucial to enjoying a good health. There are so many differents types of outdoor activities to choose. Each activitie can adapted to your goals, so if you want having a good life, you must do exsercise