It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

In this modern era every single individual have their own talent. People think that some kids are born with certain talent. For example, sport, entertainment, and others are not. On the other hand some believe that talent can be gifted to any one by the help of teaching. Both the views with my opinion shall be discussed in the further paragraphs of this essay.

To be explict about the given statement I think so that in this planet (Earth) nobody is body with the talent but talent can be done work with certain level of dedication and doing that work on daily basis then we become talented in that particular field. For instance messi I think that alien beast and some other famous athletes were born as an experts. But when the volin beast open up the secrets in of being world fastest men then every single mess has shocked because he tell that he was practicing it from his past 20 years. But in today’s era people are becoming fool because of advertisement because they claim and motivated the masses that apply these and that then you will become a fastest runner, super hero so on.

Page 2

On the other hand, I think that talent is like a pencil how more we rotate in the sharpner the more sharper it became like this the more we practice in a particular field more we become uncompetable gifted. To cite an epitome in Japan every single individual is fond of technology and music because they taught these thing in their institutes. In comparison from all other countries Japanese are more talented.

In a nutshell, I conclude that no-one is born with the talent but talent can be built by doing a lot of hard work.