It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

Commonly, people think that a few individuals gifted with unique talent, such as sports or music. but others do not have this kind of creativity. But sometimes, it is claimed that any human child can become a good sportsperson or musician with the help of learning. I believe that gifted people always dominate over learners . We will discuss this in forthcoming paragraph in detail with few examples.

To begin with, Naturally talented human beings can achieve lot of success in their fields, and they do not need extra effort in it. To explicate it, gifted person can sing a marvelous song without any musical instrument while other ordinary people have to work hard and need a lot of practice for sing a song . To cite an example, Katy Perry has a god gifted melodious voice, that is why she is world famous singer since her childhood.

Secondly , a child who has less talented, needs work hard to become a great sportsperson or musician. To cite an example, Michael Phelps won 12 gold medals in swimming in a single Olympic Games because his body structure was naturally compatible for swimming. Hence, a normal child works hard and to become a good swimmer, but he does not beat Michael Phelps record.

In my opinion, hard work always pays off. For example, Vinod Kambli and Sachin Tendulkar started their cricketing careers in the same match. Vinod Kambli was a gifted cricketer but due to laziness he spoiled his career , while Sachin Tendulkar worked hard, and became one of the greatest cricketers in the world.

In conclusion, talented people have unique skills in various fields, but we cannot underestimate hard workers.