It is generally seen that most working people do not do enough physical exercise What are the reasons behind this? How can this problem be solved?

Most people consider that most working individuals do not do enough physical exercise. I believe there are several reasons. In this essay, I will discuss both problems and solutions.

To commence, one of the most significant issues is that most jobs have a sedentary nature. People sit many hours in front of the computer, which limits their physical exercise during the day. Moreover, heavy workloads, extra hours and stressful schedules make people feel exhausted, so they prefer resting rather doing physical activities such as walking or swimming. I believe that technology has a significant impact on these problems. Lifts, elevators, own cars and online services, which significantly reduce daily physic activity. In addition, some individuals not fully realize how important physical exercise is for health.

Regarding solutions, I think offices should give employees more time for break that they can walk or to go to anywhere throughout the period. And daily planning can also solve this problem, for instance before or after work they can spend half hour on sports, and related to this is creating motivation such as doing physical activities with friends or setting exercise-related goals. Other factors are staying active in the office, sleep, proper nutrition, and stress management increase a energy for exercise.

In conclusion, physical inactivity is a serious problem, but with proper planning and motivation, it is possible to overcome this issue.