It is important for children, young adults, working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this?

I think that it is very important for children, young adults, working people and retired people to have at least one hobby. In my opinion, hobby makes our life more interesting and also helps us to relax.

Firstly, people can forget about their problems when they are doing something they like. For example, working people can be very tired after work, so they can play games, watch movies or go to the gym. This helps them to feel better. Young people also have a lot of school work and hobbies can give them some free time.

Secondly, hobbies can help us learn new things. For example, if somebody likes cooking, they can learn how to make new food. If a person likes sport, they can become more healthy and strong. I also think that hobbies can help people find new friends with same interests.

In my experience, I like playing computer games and going to the gym. Sometimes I am very tired after school, but when I do these things, I feel more relaxed. I dont do my hobbies every day, but they are still important for me.

To conclude, I think everyone should have a hobby because it makes life more interesting and helps people to relax. It doesnt matter how old you are, everyone can find something they enjoy.