It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Money is the fundamendal aspect of human existence and well-being. It is advocated that majority of people especially the youngsters have to give a sufficient importance to make a budget for the subsequent years of their life. I wholeheartedly support this statement as save their money is not only essential for the unpredictable events that can happen during their lifetime, but also increases feeling about responsibility as well as strengthen their management skills.

Primarily,life consists of unpredictable things such as illnesses, natural disasters, work losses so humans have not an ability about envisage things which will occur. Therefore if communities put money aside, this will save them from difficult conditions. In the result, they are not going to suffer from stress as researchs indicates that there is a special correlation between stress level and money. More people have additional income, more they are comfortable during taxing and stressful moments.

In addition to first statement which underscores necessity of saving money during several situations, it can contribute to personal development. Because it is believed that making budget has a positive role on controlling of management skills. During this process, individuals mainly put a limit for themselves and responsibility feeling prevent surpassing the limits about variety of needs. If any person has a specific aim about saving money, he or she will make an effort to avoid wastefulness while shopping.According to the researches in Oxford University, some students are more successful about leadership and discipline whose families have paid special attention to ensuring they moned wisely and it underscores the impact of money on human brain and mentality.