It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that investing money for the future is very important for all the people. I agree with this opinion and think that saving money is crucial for everyone

First of all, I believe that saving money gives people the chance to be financially well-organised. By doing this, people start to not to waste their money and it helps them to reduce expenses. People will spend their money properly and gain experience. For example, individuals who regularly save a small portion of money can build an emergency fund, which protects them from unexpected expenses. That’s why it is important to save money, because anything can happen

Secondly, saving money helps people to reach long term goals. People often set goals to buy something and they will start saving money for it. Furthermore, it gives people a sense of confidence. For instance, by saving people, especially youths can go study abroad or travel without relying on loans. Moreover, by saving regularly, people can buy a house or start a business.

To conclude, I strongly believe that saving money for the future is very important because it makes people financially independent and helps them to achieve their goals