It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is argued that it is nessesary for everyone, specifically young generation to save up money for their future. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. In my opinion, saving money for the certain period is just a waste of carefree life.

Many people put their money aside for a “rainy days” all their lives. Those people deny themselves many things, including their comfort, because they are scared of future, but life is too short for that and there is lots of different unexpectable ciircumstances that might happen in your life, where all that saved money wont be used. Especially young people should enjoy their lives, as example a character from a famous book,- Alesha teenage boy who collected all his money to buy a bike, but then when he do saved up the required amount of money he doesnt need this bike and it was to childshly for him.

Moreover, it s not a secret that money could deprecite with time. People s could collect all their money for years, but because of economical changes those money wont cost anything. Same thing happend several years ago when people lost all their savings while USSR disintegration. Adults who collected their funds for education, real estate and e.t.c. just lost everything.

In conclusion, saving money for the future it is not a best idea for anyone, because there might be lots of circumstances where all that money wont be usable with time , so it s important to live in comfort here and now