It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Everyone including young individuals, to save money for their future it is significant. I fully agree with this assertion because saving money can give achieving a life goals and financial security, in this essay, I will explain the underlying reasons and give an example to support my perspective.

Saving money is important for achieving a life goals. Whether it’s starting a business without debt. Thus, they can start a new business if they have savings. Dependent on their savings, they can buy new products for their business, and interact with new business person. By doing this, they can earn a wealth of knowledge from this platforms. Businesses can grow up their lives because it has good career path. As a result, they may achieve experience from different kinds of platforms, which related to the business.

In addition, saving money can give financial security. When it comes to emergency needs, such as medical disorder. If someone face any medical disorder he or she can save their lives only dependent on their saving money. For instance, medical disorder is a natural issue, there is no one can not understand, when they need their treatment. If someone get any pain, they need to consultent with medical prectitioners. As a consequance, they need lots of money for their treatement purpose, only saving money can help them like a friend.

In conclusion, saving is important, not only for older people but also for younger individuals, because it has potential for the future; it can help achieve life goals as well as financial security.