It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Saving money for the future is essential for people, containing young people and I agree with this statement. This essay will discuss the benefits it brings to individuals as well as society, and the country. Though some other dwellers may have different opinion.

One of the main advantages of saving money is financial security in unexpected scenarios. For example, one can have sudden health issues. In such cases, individuals can use their savings to cover costs like medical treatments or natural disasters. Saving money is also important in case of job loss.

Another significant factor is comfortable retirement. After retirement, there is no source of income, so financial difficulties can arise and saving money can provide a comfortable life without any financial worries. Government employees can save a portion of their earnings after providing the expenses for living while savings can be used after retirement period.

Some people feel independent as one can spend their money freely and confidently. Additionally, there are many investment opportunities in the stock market, cryptocurrencies, and businesses. However, depending on the mindset, some may want immediate gratification. It is really tough for those who fear of missing out on opportunities as the uncertainty about the future make it difficult to prioritize saving

In conclusion, although some folks do not save for the future due to different viewpoints, most residents save for future purposes. This is overall beneficial for society and contributes to positive development of a country