It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many people believe that it is critical for individuals to preserve some money for later moments in their lives. I agree with their thoughts, because having some cash available in hand at any time is always beneficial and for younger people, they can use their own money for themselves because parents can not provide them with financial support forever.

Without a doubt, having some money saved enhances one’s overall quality of life. Anything in the world can be bought or used with money, and through this, one can fulfill their desires and feel satisfied. From petite desires like wanting a little snack to a large yearn to buy a new car, it all requires money. For example, a 14 hours plane ticket can be upgraded from economy to business class with enough cash, and this provides one with a better experience.

For younger people, extra money can be useful after their parents have decided to stop supporting them financially. A lot of things have to be paid as underaged people grow old. A common example is high school students working part time jobs since 9th grade to pay for their education after school. Also, things like electricity bill, phone bill, insurance and other monthly subscription fees have to be considered as well.

In conclusion, I agree that it is important for people in any range of ages to save some money as time passes. This is because money can be used handy in any situation, and for young people it gives them their own ability to thrive in the future.