It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

For a secure future, it is necessary for everyone as well as young people to save their money. I totally agree with this statement and there are plenty of reasons behind this.

To begin with, one of the main reasons is a secure future. If students decide to deposit small amount of money every month or year, that means they are saving money for the security of their upcoming life. For example, in future if they get into any kind of serious trouble, it can be anything like from health issues to mental or any other kind of problem occurs, they can fight back with this issue if they have enough money. And that saving money can make an individuals life easier and smoother.

In addition, another advantage is less mental stress. In today’s busy world this is one of the best benefits because in the end every individuals search for that mental peace which younger people can easily achieve by saving money for their future. For instance, having financial security already provides a relaxation in individuals mind. Furthermore, if a person have enough money in future that person can fulfil his or her wishes as well, which is a greater advantage I believe. Also, money can hold a person’s position strongly in a society which can eventually make a person happy.

To conclude, I believe young people should start saving money for a secure future, more mental peace as well as a power to overcome any kinds of obstacles in life. Because, in the end every single person deserves a healthy, happy & secure life.