It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Saving money for future is an essential thing to do by every person, even for young people. This essay totally agrees with the statement and will provide the information which argues importance of money save.

Firstly, by the gathering money people may guarantee a successful future for them. For instance, humans, especially youth can use this money to access new knowledges. Moreover, by spending money for education they make investments to their own lives. I can provide my own experience as a student from a large family. When I was working as a waiter at the summer holiday, instead of spending cash to non-beneficial things, I used them for passing an official International English Language Testing System’s exam. Besides, I bought preparation courses which left me necessary experience and knowledge.

Although the argument which was provided above is enough to satisfy the statement, there is one more advantage of saving money. As people around the world cannot be guaranteed by financial stability, money that has gathered can be used to overcome temporary issues. This already found a usage in many countries, where people pay extra taxes for protection. Which means, that collected money may be used in critical situations. If some people lie in hospital, the government will surely pay for them.

To sum up, every person should save money since it may be vital for them in the future. What is more, people should consider collecting money for educational purposes or extra situations, when money becomes a necessary for everyone.