It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is crucial for everyone including young people to deposit money for their remaining life.I strongly agree on the statement that habit of saving money can make people secured in any sorts of probable obstractles.

Firstly,the reason behind arguing in the favor of topic is that people can easily fulfill their needs and necessity after collecting huge amount of money,either they can establish them as a wealthious family of the town or having strong financial reputation. For instence, one of my friend from kathmandu has owned many businesses in certain period of time ,it is only possible due to his consistency on collecting money from his childhood.Thus,being habitual in not wasting money unnecessarily can lead people towards sucess.

Besides that another prominent reason for favoring the given opinion is that people start to giving more value even to the small amount of money. In other words,people give respect to little money after knowing its power instead of ignoring small values. Additionally ,a young can understand in the earliest age of their life ,how tiny changes give remarkable results in terms of saving little money can create a big compound of wealth and property.For example,a drug adictted young never knows the value of money whereas he use to steal money from others and having a humiliating life ever.However,a young man with the commercial mind build a great financial empere by saving little money lifelongly.Therefore ,depositing a little money is the best learning for successful life for everyone.

In conclusion, habit of saving money pushes everyone forward in the path of financial progress.Furthermore,people can live joyful,prosperious and standard life due to the motivation of depositing money.Hence, I agree “the more people save money,the more people they will achieve sucess”.