It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today’s word, it is become more important to have savings not only for the older people but for the young generation for their future expanses. I completely agree that every individual especially young people should start saving money for their future. In the next paragraph I will explain it in details.

In this generation, every people are struggling in their lives in order to look after family members and for themselves so they should financially available to face the issues they might face in the future same goes for the adolescent doing so will help them to feel more independent and mature. For example, recent studies shows that people who saves money daily will properly will become wealthy and shows a more responsibility as compare people who do not. As they already have strong mindset to achieve their goal.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that it is not essential for young generation to start saving money as they might get distracted and also will fall into stress dealing with financial. However, in my opinion, there is no bad reinforces in them to have these problems. For example, my older brother when he was only 16 years old he started doing part time job where he save a lot of money to use them in future by using his own money now he is in foreign country and living his best life in such a juvenile age.

In conclusion, earning in teen age will benefit them to fulfill their dreams and to be more responsible in addition to that once they are in financially stable in the coming days their life will move smoothly with a less worry.