It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people are divided into two groups. It is challenging to save your own money for the future, however, the first group does it regularly. When the second wastes their whole salary just in a month. Some parents even try to teach their children to create a financial safety bag for themselves. Although it can provide one with extra money in a crisis, I think it is unnecessary to save money, because it is better to invest them in verified bonds with a low risk to lose them even in such circumstances when the market falls.

The vast number of the adults economize on their expenses to save specific amount for the future. It is definitely a good choice, because whenever one thinks he needs money urgently, he can spend them. For example, about 30-35 percent of students cannot apply to their desirable university in Russia every year. Their parents ought to pay for their education, otherwise, their children must apply to a college and get a job with a lower income. However, there is always a chance that the entire family will not spend their savings until the end of the life. Another drawback is that the people tend to spend their savings on unnecessary things.

For some who does not save and spend every single banknote, it gives them a brief feeling of rejoice. However, they will not become as prosperous as they could be if they cut their expenditures and save remaining money. For instance, one can waste all his money in a bar, it will provide him happiness for an evening, but tomorrow he can be left without an apartment.

Therefore, I give my own suggestion. As the market is constantly unpredictable, there is always a chance to lose all your savings in stocks or highly-risked currencies. I recommend everyone to invest your savings in bonds, because they always stand unchangeable. In this case, people will not only save their money, but also make profit, an inter.

In conclusion, investing and saving both provide the safety of a financial safety bag and the crucial advantage of generating a steady interest, ensuring one’s money not only remains secure but actively works to build future prosperity.