It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Importance of saving money for the future in people, including young people life’s. I am agree with that statement and in my view , it is necessary to understand the value of money and be insured from any accidents.

Value of money in each other life’s. Parents should pay attention, when they parenting their children, because people in early ages must know the value of money, the difficulty in earning a living , otherwise they will spent a lot of money for nonsense things. Also, they will spend all the money, that they receive from parents and what’s more ,gradually they can require even more , than receive , on account of feeling absence of difficulty of income . Teaching children to save money can help them to understand value of money. Value of money explanation is necessary to avoid waste of money, people knowledge of income difficulty which can help to money management in the future and teaching people to save money is the best way.

Savings is self insurance for accidents. Life in the earth is unpredictable, everything could go normal , but suddenly can revert to 180 degrees. I mean the earthquake or other weather conditions like tsunamis or flooding , which can destroy your house , or some health issues , which you will recognize at the difficult stages , or even car accident , which can happen absolutely from others fault. If you had insurance , it can help partly. Anyway, you need to have some savings to restore or cure them. If you save money for the future, you will be insured from the plenty accident , which can cause the mental and physical damage to you.

In conclusion, I think save money to the future is good idea to teach people sense difficulty of money earning and be insured for an accident , which could happen suddenly and randomly.