It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people hold the view that it is essential not only for young people but also for everyone to save money for their future. On the one hand, a minority argue that saving money does not convey any advantages and they think money should be used properly for happiness in the present. However, I strongly disagree with this idea and believe it can provide long-term benefits to individuals. Therefore, this essay will demonstrate the main reasons why I am in favor of collecting money.

Firstly, the principal strength of keeping some money of the income is that young adults can overcome easily and quickly when it occurs unavoidable accidents such as fire shock and car accidents. For instance, due to saving money in the insurance companies, people would not have to face the consequences and their agencies will handle the situation on behalf of them. Moreover, clients can gain their money with monthly interests at the banks which can ensure their money for safety.

Another pro is that saving money provides support to the youth’s career path ways as an important role. To give you an example, everybody can do investment with their saved money in their own business without any loans. As a result, people can avoid the risks of owing debts which can seriously harm in the long run. In addition, it is likely possible that people can achieve success rapidly without any burden of debts.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that saving money either daily or monthly can promote positive effects on everyone. Personally , I think it has numerous advantages and can obviously outweigh of its disadvantages.