it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

There is a view that taking risky decisions is crucial for both work and personal achievements. While this trend entails certain drawbacks, I believe they are far outweighed by the benefits.

One concern regarding taking risks is reduced sustainability of financial state. Regarding the professional life, bad risk management can inflict in huge monetary debts. For example, some businesses require credits to start the deal. While some people success to pay back the lent money, the majority of them fail to proceed with payments on time. A further disadvantage for risk-taking behavior is unstable mental wellbeing. In case of failure, certain people feel discouraged to continue. This is followed by such mental diseases like apathy and depression. For example, the famous millionaire Jordan Belfort used to experience depression after his business underwent some risky alterations.

Despite these drawbacks, the benefits of risky attitude are far more significant. One major advantage is improved accountability. Those decisions that involve risk and done right can teach to be responsible of risky steps. For instance, the major improvements in self-improvement are carried out by taking serious risks. Equally important is acknowledging the consequences. As someone fail more, they learn how to cope with subsequent changes in life. The mindset changes through the failures experienced, and problems that used to be inevitable can now seem less difficult to cope with.

In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.