it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

It is said that taking risks brings a lot of benefits. However, it also gives us some drawbacks

First of all, it is obvious that taking risks will cause a great loss if people do it and fail In personal life, this loss might not be so harmful However, it will be really harmful in professional life, because people take a responsibility not only for themselves but also others such as colleages customers and their families. It will even damage the society From the economic point.

On the other hand we can receive huge benefits by taking risks. Firstly, we can learn how to prepare for one goal through this process. In order to achieve the aim people will make all the efforts to think about it and try to find more efficient way. If they do this in the professional circumstances, they will recognise the responsibility and importance of cooperation

Also, it will be completely meaningful even though people can’t achieve the goal after taking risks. They will learn the reason why they have failed and how to change it. The failure will enable them to improve their skills and to achieve their object next time

As I mentioned, it is true that taking risks give us both advantages and disadvantages However, it can be argued that the benefits outweighed the drawbacks in that we can obtain advantages not only from the result but also from the process of taking risks.