it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

People should take some risk in their professional lives as well as in their personal lives. It can be helpful for them for achieving their desire goals but the overtake of risk can be egregious for them. This essay will discuss wheather it can be advantageous or disadventegeous or if the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

If a person wants to be successful then it is necessary for them to do things that can be risky. The particular reason for this is that, without doing things that can go in a wrong way, you cannot achieve everything, because to achieve something, it requires a lot of failure and hard work. For example, Elon Musk have failed many times but still he had taken risk every single time to make his project successful. So, it is essential to risk yourselves both in personal and in professional way.

However, this sometimes can have negative effects. Especially if a person is continuously taking risk without thinking about the outcomes. For instance, if a businessman is working to make his business successful even after failing multiple times, then it can have a huge loss in his business.That is why, it can sometimes cause harm.

Sometimes it is mandatory for individual to take risk, in their career and also in personal lives. It will give chances to have more opportunities. However, there might be some consequences of this. In my opinion, it is an absolute imperative to take risks in your life because the advantages of taking a risk outweigh disadvantages and there will be a chance that it will be beneficial to take risk at some points.