it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

people have to take risk to gain someting, without taking risk nothing can be achieve. it is essential for people to take risks in both working life and social life. in my preferance, the positive site of taking risk is more than the negative site.

people lived so long , they carved ther stories from stone cave to wood paper . it’s all the result of taking risks. in ancint time, if the cave pople did not take the risk to hunt and explore the world. then probably we will be always living in the cave and die for hungher. what if pople do not take the risk of flying or thinking of air bus, can we get the airplane now, can we think about flying thousand of kilometer with in few hour. it is all because of risk. human civilization advanced becaude of taking risk. as aresult human reach depth of the ocen floor to the vast space. in mid century, people approch to one another to build a butiful socity where no one will be abundunt and none have to live alone. if this incident not happent in past will be the “Global village” idea can be sprade through out of the world.

now, make a specific exemple, if the businessmen do not take the huge risk, they fear to loose money. they can not gain profit or expand their business. therefore to earn money businessmen should take risk. what ifthey do not take risk and had not got the opportunity to earn enough money to support the family. there social life will be collapse due to poverty.

however, i do prefer taking risks but there should be a limite of taking risks . since risks do not always bring good fortune. as a result everyone should take steps in predetermined way.

in conclusion, taking risks is the only path to achive someting good in both professional and personal lives. because it always advance people toward a new path