it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

It is crucial for individuals to take risks, both in their personal and professional lives.I agree with this statement . Big dreamer can take risk everywhere because they know exactly that dream does not come alone .

Some of the public take risk to fulfill their future goal or ambition. Most of the rich or low financial family take risk usually for success. Rich people know that if they can fulfill their tasks they will more shine in their life. Moreover, Poor people think that if they can success their tasks at anyhow they can get a secure future. Nevertheless, Middle class people do not take risk usually because they spend their day normal way as usual .They are not dreamers normally and also they are strongly committed to their families. Lazy people do not take risks because they always demotivate themselves.

Nelson Mandela is a great instance of risks. He tried hard many times and finally he fulfilled their goal. it was definitely a great success because he was a hard worker person and smart person . Nevertheless, my friend name is Tanzir who belongs to a middle-class family after finished his secondary education he took the decision he wanted to be a business man after that he invest a big amount of money of his business and finally his business destroyed properly . After he failed in his business then his family did not stand properly . Risk has provided both advantages and disadvantages.

In my conclusion, risk is good for wise people who can survive it properly . Otherwise normal people should not take risks. We know that dangerous people like to take risk. Risk has both impact positive and negative. Overall we have to aware about our condition and situation.