it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

It has become common to get risks in our day-to-day life as we cannot get success if we don’t put ourselves in any dangerous situation. One major benefits of taking risk is giving lessons, whereas one drawback of this is career instability.

The main advantage of taking risks in professional and personal life is that it gives life lessons and by these lessons we can achieve success in life. By taking risk we can become emotionally strong. Since we face some uncertainty in patience and control emotion, we feel depressed. As a result, we involve in dangerous situation to overcome this. Moreover, we can discover many new opportunities by trying it, otherwise life can be limited. For instance, new ideas like freelancing, has become possible by taking risk. This has not only make our life meaningful but also make a earning source.

In the other side of the coin, the main disadvantage of taking risk in professional and personal life is that financial crisis which can make a person king to a beggar. By taking risk in loans or debts make someone life hell. If we cannot payback the money in time the loan sharks, they will make our life a living hell. In addition to some people start their own business by taking risks but if the business fails then it will become harder to led a life peacefully and make some people do heinous act like suicide. For example, taking loan for study purpose, has become common for students, but some students can’t pay the loans within time. This has not only suffer the students but also the parents.

In conclusion, taking risks in life is better if we can survive with the outcome but it will be disaster if we fail for the pressure which will happen if we do things without any thinking.