It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is becoming increasingly common for scientists and travellers to take a trip to the southern parts of the world. While these changes can bring about the number of difficulties. I believe that the advantages of going to too far places overcome the disadvantages and the following paragraphs, will explore the topic and elaborate on why this is beneficial.

There are several drawbacks of this trend. One major demerit has to do with themselves. Taking a trip to another remote country can lead to health problems as the climate of one country can differ from another state. So during this trip, they should adapt to this climate. Most people argue that after returning from the exploring, the scientists may suffer from headaches for a couple of weeks. The main reasons for this health issue are the weather of countries. As a result it can bring serious health problems which can end with death.

In my opinion, however, the upsides of exploring remote areas are far greater. One notable benefit, for example, associated with crucial information which is provided about these places and keep up to the next generation. Before young people has gone there they may be aware of this place and they can prepare well to go there for exploring. In addition Economical growth can come in hand as a second merits which can help to make a way for starting a business with provided information about the condition of the areas. Consequently countries and businessmen can easily run their own business in remote place as well as can make trade between countries.

In conclusion despite facing some challenges during the trip and exploring which impact on health negatively. I am convinced that the benefits of this trend overcome the drawbacks of economic growth.