It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the causes, and what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

science recorded as the least favorite subject choosen by students is many nations. since the trend has been concern many citizen, this essay will provide the source and impact on society

on brief observation, there are 2 main reason of the current trend. first, the presumption of the difficulties in science itself. spesific subject such as chemistry and physic obviously has diverse formulas and hard terms, lead to the loss of interest of students. secondly, new subjects reported has been incresing since the last decade. many unversities open fresh departement, provide new option for undergraduates. rare subject such as terrorsism or IT successfully envoke curiosity and desire for challenge of undergraduates.

the unprevented shifting trend definitely going to impact society. the most effect is the reduction of specific occupation. since the former must be retire and regeneration is on the edge, it is worrying to expect no scientist in the future. moreover, many experiments and explorations that essential for human growth are run by the expert from science field. for example, renewal of medication pharmacy need a figure who specialize as chemist, analyst, and mathematicts. another sample,for supporting the fresh dna research, it is clear to hire qualified biologist and intelligent human science. science is a natural subject needed on human lifetime. its drop is certainly become a disaster in the future. many sectors must be suffer and fluster by the inevitable drift.

as conclusion, science has important role in our life, so regeneration is mandatory. the regarding issues need further attention to disscus. possible causes and projected influences are interesting topic to explore to expecting beyond change in human life.