It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the causes, and what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is observed in many countries, students showing minimal interest in pursuing to learn science subject. In this essay, we will discuss about this issue and the consequence made a great impact on society.

To begin with, science is considered as a major course in all departments. It give a practical knowledge to students and helps to enhance students’ cognitive skills. However, nowadays, students are showing minimal interest to study science subject because of its complicated topics and diverse meanings make difficult to understand. For instance, with regard to space, scientists developed numerous mysterious theories about cosmology, black holes, and astrophysics. These concepts are complicated and difficult to understand for students. So they contradicts with science subjects and pursuing their studies in some other fields.

Moreover, countries like India and China implementing science course in their universities to enhance students’ knowledge and skills. For example, in engineering fields, science is the major subject for students because that creates multiple jobs for graduates.

On the other hand, there is a significant consequences that affects on society. Students showing enthusiasm in learning theory subjects for easy understanding. This affects their practical knowledge and aptitude skills. Additionally, there is a minimal job opportunities for students who did not learned science. According to a recent research, 69% of graduates facing difficulties to get a jobs.

In conclusion, science is a major subject to study to enhance students’ in practical knowledge. It is essential that learning science is significant for their well-being and their career perspectives.