It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the causes, and what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Adolescents who would not like to take science as their selective subject is a special phenomenon around the world. It is provoked a ongoing debate with the reason for explaining what factors result in students unwilling to study science. Now I would like to propose my individual perspective and elaborate the potential influence of not studying science.

In terms of the causes, it can be attributed to the external factor of nowadays employment prospects and internal factor about students’ learning difficultes. When it comes to the industry, working opportunity of learning science may prevalently seem as owning a bright future for invention or studying. On the contrary, Z generation have been encouraged to choose their favourate subjects or pursuing ideal human beings, which may influence the rate of students studying science. Taking digital media as an example, emerging media such as Youtube provide a platform for students to present their sense of humor at the video rather than choosing traditional subjects.

Besides, there are internal factor of students feeling helpness when they are absorbing science subject. Sceience is differ with other subject since students are not only have been required to own rational thinking, but they also reciting enormous approaches. For example, physical subject emphasis the necessary of logic thinking with the gravity and reciting approaches from Issac Newton. Moreover, dater research and analysising statistic are the significant part of writing science subjects. Comparing with other areas, literature strengthen the importance of nurturing our creative. To sum up, it is complicated for most students to study science.

When it comes to potential crises about lacking teenagers to absorbing science knowledge, it is obviously to discover that the social develelopment will be stagnant. What is the function of science? Science can correct traditional values and providing convenience for ameliorating our human being. In addition, science can be used for protecting our environment. In the past, we must rely on traditional gasoline vehicle.. Nowadays we innovate to adapt electronic energy in vehicle system such as TESLA, deciding artifical intelligence for bring convenience and creating vaccine for not suffering from COVID-19.