It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are causes? And what will be the effects on society?

It is true that nowadays most of the countries university student passion about choosing science subject ratio dramatically decline. While, there are a strong reason for these reduction on the contrary, a tremendous crucial negative effect happening on our society. In this essay we will discuss what is actual problem to choosing this subject and what are effects on our life.

We are belong to twenty-first century, and now the world becoming much more technology related to the science. To be more specific, many nations pupils not interested to choose science because they are fear with calculus and biology. They think this subject is too much hard and no progress in future life. Moreover, many countries people tradition becoming a family business, for example if father handle an agriculture business it is necessary to son becoming a handle this business. Also, these countries shortage of science teacher, as a result many students did not understand class lessen and laboratory work.

Conversely, if any nations educational institute did not provide sufficient science study atmosphere they lose future scientist. One country only shine if their research area are strong. If this country cannot make their own medicine, chemical ingredients they will depends on other country. As a result, each of these product item buys for gap this shortage and these product price will higher and real suffer in our society, Also, innovation is key success on any nations if university cannot make enough scientist, future generation will totally dependent on abroad product. For instance, in a covid pandemic situation Thailand people will suffer much more to production of covid vaccine because research Centre shortage of scientist.

To conclude, is evident that without science and technology our modern lifestyle are so unpredictable. Government should more emphasizes student at early school life passion about science subject.