It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that e-books will be used instead of paper ones.To start with, i would like to think more deeply about the contemporary situation in the world concerning this issue. It is an awful fact that it might happen one day. How can we deal with this challenge ?

Firstly , I can definitely say that online books have become much more popular than they were a few years ago. Many people started utilizing them due to the comfortable sizes and opportunity to download as many novels as you wish. Despite all the benefits I can also name a few drawbacks which can change our minds about the electronic base. For instance: you can get many health problems , especially with your eyes, because using electronic devices for the whole day can be really harmful for you.

On the other hand, you don’t need to turn on the light every time, because you will see everything in the e-book despite the time and electricity. However, I can mention some of the positive facts. For example, you do not need to spend an enormous budget to buy a new book every month. In spite of this , we can buy it , and read whole kinds of stories there.

Ultimately, I can definitely say that paper books will always stay in our hearts, but we need to move further and keep-up with technological progress. Talking about me , I love reading books and choose the paper base every time.