It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

The world we live in evolves in focusing in our work or other things. In cities, busy days are normal for the people working in office or even in fields. Your week is hectic and there are just days that you wantte rest and spend time outside than staying at home like for example a woman living alone or a family who have children to take care of.

For a single lady who felt tiresome for her dailyworks and traveling from work to home, sometimes she can attend to do the cleaning and laundry during weekend. It will be a jubilant for her to finish some things she can feel relaxed after hours of being busy. But she cannot avoid to make others and pay him/her like the overall cleaning of your house especially if her work demands more ofher time. This where the other party or people came in. It is typical to paid someone for that work, tis not only making your life stress-free but also you help someone to do for a living. If it is a maintenance agency, you support their business for a one bit.

In other situation, if a husband and a wife are all professional, it is now widespread that nursery or children’s care facilities are everywhere in the city like UAE. Parents decision to let someone look for their child is a wise choice fer both of them to have income.

These actual scenarios where families or living alone seeking services from others are actually acceptable. It a good means to share of what we can offer. Since we cannot do alone on our own. neither we cannot live alone without others. As long as we are able to compensate fairly their services, there are no reasons not to hire someone to do our work.