It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

In modern times this issu to keep helping hands for home has become highly controversial. In the modern era helping hand has become an essential part of everybody’s life. Because Now everyone is working Outside the house.That’s why they can’t working in there house like looking after there children and house chores.

Finst of all, it’s not a good way of providing work for others.There are many reasons like a helping hand never taking care of their child as they do. Also they cannot notice their Education side which is really harmful for their child. On the Other hand, A helping hand never does your house work properly A person keeps their house as they like and decorated their house as they love to see. But it never maintain when

it looks after a helping hand. However, in the present time keeping a helping hand is essentially because everyone busy with their outdoor work and outdoors work need for money. Money needed to maintain life. So everyone must go out to earn money, that’s why they are looking for their children and household chores need someone. For example, my mother is a working woman, She is a teacher. After her office hours She can’t manage our household chores that’s why our house have a chef, who cooked food for Our family member.

What’s more, I think people don’t do those things themselves. Everyone should do this Own work. But if it’s not possible or there is not enough time for work, then they can take help from others, and it’s not bad.

To sum up, I think everyone should do it for themself and provide valuable time at home. They should work less and spend more time with their family.