It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

Nowadays, it is not difficult to hire someone for household work or to take care for the children. Some argue that this is the best way to provide job opportunities for other person. While the others thinks people should do these things themselves. This essay will discuss both perspectives in following paragraphs.

On one hand, there are always few individuals who do not have interest in doing the housework. He can hire some individual to do the job and take responsibility from his/her plate. People always need to clean the house or to bring grocery from market and to do these things, they can give someone to do this so they can focus on their work or business. These small tasks took a lot of time. In addition to that, people contact professionals if they need caretaker for their children because parents often busy in their daily hectic job routine. This will load off one stress from their mind since they get relief because someone is at their house to take care of childern. These things will also create job opportunities in the market. This is good way to help uneducated people. One good example here, a suvery conducted in New york city, almost 70% of people hire someone to look after their house or childern

On the other hand, some people think that people always do household things by themselves rather than hiring someone. This way they know, they have responsibility and how to run the home. It will help them to keep the phyically fit. Moreover, it will also help in saving some money for the bad time. Especially, if the parent spent time with their childern and do their things, it will increase the love bonding between them rather than hiring nany do it.

I believe, it will better to hire someone rather than stressing out for the household chores. This will also keep balance in the society in relation to employment.

To sum-up, few thinks it is better to give job someone to do their daily tasks. Other thinks, people should their own work. It will keep them healthy and they will be able to save money.