It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

It is undeniable that Both town and villages are equally preferred by individuals to settle their life. Some of them argue that living in metropolitan area is more fitting, while others believe that setting life in the back country is more superior. however, I personally opine that the latter perspective is much more efficacious. This essay will explain both viewpoints, followed by my own perspective on the issue, and conclude with a constructive conclusion at the end.

On one hand, individuals feel that having a home in a urban place is exceptional. This is because in developed places we can have many facilities and also the opportunities. For instance, in municipality job holders can be seen with a huge numbers and also they have a great lifestyle. People living in a town is more educated and well developed. similarly, the 24 hour service is available at any time.

On the other hand, people admit that being touch with a village life is exceeding. In this regard, spending a whole life in a farmland can have more benefits. For instance, in the context of nepal, 90% of peoples in rural areas are engaged in agriculture that seems to have a better economic growth. Also in farmland side it is less polluted which leads us to a healthy life. likewise, less crowded is also another reason individuals prefer staying there.

However, I think that life in countryside is the best approach. In conclusion both areas are equally great, although each has its own drawbacks.

Finally, I would like to say that growing up in a village have many advantages and also it keeps us close to nature and a quality life. Therefore, it is a highly sophisticated.