Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion. As a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

The huge companies invest a lot of money to attract and interact with customers who can buy their items only.

This essay discusses about what problems does this cause and what could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

firstly the problems with this type of company that take an immense place in the economy is that unfair for the tiny companies. The other problem is the fast fashion. Generally they are produce too much products and they exploit as much as possible workers who are pay for the real capacity and work quality. However the fast fashion is not at all sustainable, to produce, they squander water, energy and fuel. The huge place they take in the world is not a good news.

Secondly to encourage people to consume and buy local products it is a hard way but it should be possible. We mood to define the benefits to buy local products and convince people. We could convince people with publicity, also cheaper products. The best way to influence people is by social media and get a contact with some famous people and they could be make the promotion.

In conclusion the problem and his cause will destroyed our planet, so we have to stop overconsumption and make the promotion of the local products.