Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion. As a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Investing significant money for presenting and promotion for bug businesses leads to attract many people to buy their goods. In this essay, I will explain the consequences and should be done to communities to buy local products.

First of all, a high level marketing and promotion does not always bring quality. So, people rely on them but time they realize that these products are not as valuable as they are presented. Although they could return this items, it took their time moreover that business put a negative aspect on their mind. Another problem is promotions lead people to buy items which they do not need so it causes financial issues for communities. In addition,

Competing with large businesses is very hard for locals but it’s possible. The main solution for that is for local businesses provide cheaper products higher quality for people and in this case, they should give offer to communities for paying after they receive the items. The other procedure give a perception to society that not using it their currency may face some issues.

The facts which are highlited above,it can be inferned that,people face so many things low levels of quality a financial issues and for local products government and businesses have to offer people and aware the consequences