Long distance flight consumes the amount of fuel that a car uses for many years and pollutes the air. Some people think that we should discourage non-essential flights, such as tourists travel, rather than limit the use of cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that the best way to get news is through newspapers, while others think that another media platform can let them get news better. From my perspective, i believe both ways have their own advantages, but I prefer reading news on media platform for some reasons.

On the one hand, the benefits of traditional newspapers are undeniable. Most publishers that write and publish newspaper everyday are famous for their legit sources, and their news are guaranteed by the government. Therefore, readers will not need to worry about the exact of the news. For example, in Viet Nam, the publishers need to be approved by the government to print and release their newspaper. All of them are very famous and believed by residents. As a result, people who want to read official news tend to get newspapers.

On the other hand, the improvement of social media does bring many advantages to people. Nowadays, each individual can easily read the hottest and newest information on the internet. Moreover, there are many categories of news has been provided through media platforms, which can help people to save their money. For instance, instead of buying a newspaper for each category, including sport, art or international information, everyone can search for all of them on the internet. Besides, the publishers may get more money from media platform by advertising. So that, many people started to change their behavior of reading newspapers, and the publishers tend to concentrate on e-news.

In conclusion, while newspapers do play a vital role in the way how people get news, the benefits of reading news through another media platform increased rapidly. I believe if people know how to use filter and check for a legit resource, this new way will improve significantly.