Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this ? Is this a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, lifestyles have undergone significant transformations in the past decade. Consequently, people have been enthralled by the latest trends and are very particular about themselves. From my perspective, these trends have more negative consequences than positive benefits. I will elucidate this based on my own perception.

To commence with, there are several reasons why people are so influenced by the latest trends. Firstly, individuals often look up to role models, especially celebrities like actors and athletes. Additionally, the pervasive information to social media platform such as Face-book, Twitter, and Instagram contributes to this trend. Consequently, some individuals may find themselves borrowing money from friends or even resorting to taking out personal loans from banks to settle their debets.

Furthermore, nowadays, most of the adult’s person to kill some leisure time playing on computer games. More students and children’s spending their free time on mobiles, iPads, laptops, and computers. Some adults even spend the whole day playing games. Such children do not pay attention to studies, and do not pay attention to themselves. They don’t even pay attention to their food and drink. Moreover, such children do not spend leisure time with their families, while they spend most of their free time playing various games. Many children’s and students nowadays earn money by playing games. Most of the children start to understand that it is good for them to earn by playing different games. But spending too much time on the screen is not particularly beneficial for their health and eyes. They are adults who spend most of their screen time. They become prone to eye side at a young age and their eye side starts to decrease. Many parents do not proper attention of their children’s that’s why they spend too much time on mobiles, computer games, and other gadgets. One of the reason is that, many parents do not pay enough attention to their children, so that spend a lot of time on mobiles, computer games and other gadgets. Due to which the vision of their eyes decreases.

In conclusion, today’s adults spend most of their free time on computer games, while surfing internet, mobile, iPad, and other screens is not beneficial for their health and lifestyle.