Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this ? Is this a positive or negative development?

n this contemporary world, a major group of grown-ups like to be playing electronic games during their spare time, because they feel super laziness from doing anything productive. Although, videogames are fun, but this condition of their mind-set can lead them to sedentary lifestyle.

Foremostly, since the creation of social networking platforms, the era of social interactions has come to near end. Surprisingly, these websites were developed to bring individuals closer from different parts of world, whereas they did the opposite of their objective. Most prominently, the reason is lack of interaction skill which left young adults with no friends, with whom they can hang-out with. Combinedly, it leaves individuals with no choice but to kill their time on games. In addition to it, parenting plays the worst role here, today’s young adults have spent their whole childhood playing those games which is now a habit for them.

Furthermore, this kind of behaviour can lead them to a completely disaster less life because they are missing all the practical fun and joy of real life. When they will grow older, they will only be left with bad physique, weak vision, no life experiences, and fake moments of fun. Moreover, videogame cause human-mind to generate fake assumption about the world and this results in bad phycology, and moral values.

To sum up, habit of playing videogames during the leisure time is a complete waste of time, energy and health.