Many big companies in the world are undergoing processes of modernization. What are the benefits and consequences of this modernization.

The more developed the society is, the more challenging the business is. Therefore, the demand for updating large-scale enterprises has become more crucial than ever. While some hold a notion that this trend can bring to these firms an abundance of merits, I reckon that its drawbacks are inevitable. This essay will discuss both these points of view.

On the one hand, it is apparent that innovation in the prevailing agencies has a variety of benefits. First and foremost, the yield and quality of products can maximize thanks to replacing the outdated machineries by the advanced ones. As a result, the manufacturers can gain ideal avenue as well as receive positive feedbacks from customers, which helps them enhance the reputaion. What is more, the company’s workforce may maintain their fitness level owing to the support of technology. For instance, the computer system can assist the staffs in supervising the employees, and organizing conferences.

On the other hand, this trend has existed a number of adverse effects. The first reason is that it can contribute to the unemployment rate due to the substitution of workers by modern engines, which are just operated under the implement of skilled staffs. The second reason is that it demands the massive firms a lot of investment, which can make them go bankrupt if not be careful. Many companies are in debt due to an excessive forcus on leveling up the machineries.

In conclusion, there have been pros and cons in the process of innovation of renowned enterprises. From my perspective, these firms should still apply it in an appropriate level because the detrimental effects are unavoidable