Many companies are increasingly using artificial intelligence (AI) to replace human workers. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent times, many companies are progressively using artifical Intelligence (AI) where the working employers are replaced by AI. I believe, this trend has more disadvantages then outweigh the advantages.

Firstly, the main advantage is it is very heplful for students to develop their studies and learning technologies. Moreover, with aritfical intelligence the new technology in every stream are getting developed and inventing new ideas which are useful daily lifes. When compared to human work the AI work is much faster. Furthermore it costs efficiency was low than human worker. For example, ChatGpt now a days it is very popular where every student can learn easily. Additionally it generates different types of answers for modest stydent to cleverest student.

On the other hand, there are some downsides. The main problem is unemployment. Where employees should leave their jobs. However, human workers will not get any steadily income mainly who are living with their families. Because, with the help of the job they can survive so, by replacing it much affects the employees life. This can increase poverty and social inequality. For example, in my hometown many of the people are taking self counted machines where the unemployment occurs here itself.

In conclusion, as AI can offer many positive aspects likewise cost efficiency, faster work. But the main problem is unemployment the humans cant live their lives without work. So, lastly I strongly believe that there are more disadvantages than the advantages.