Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

A growing number of offenders keep breaking laws immediately after having freedom and this tendency is likely to stem from numerous reasons. I will provide the causes of this development and some prime measures to deal with in this essay.

There are a couple of reasons why people those who determine to offend several times after being released from prison. Firstly, the discrimination is what they often suffer from after achieving their freedom, in most cases, the loneliness and unacceptable lead them to offend and sometimes be murderer. For instance, many Asia countries never accept any commitment of those used to-crimes, although they are giving great attemps in order to deal with their past. Therefore, the tendency of racism can drive those individuals to a significant number of serious mental health problem these days. Secondly, harsh discrimination drives those residents find its hard in making for living or looking for a job, this leads to many people cannot pay for their monthly and definietely, returning to criminal can be the an ideal measure for them.

However, there are some possible solutions can be effective in tackling these social issues. Making jobs and providing good working condition by governments can extremely benefical for those who used to be crimes, these measures can assure for the reduction of would-be offenders since it gives these individuals a chance to remake their lives. Adding on to this point, encouraging citizens to reduce the tendency of heartless racism on people who just got their freedome can be advantegous. This means of solution can be an effective way as helping them to reintegrate and become a part of the community, the loneliness and confusion after being released from prison, which can be removed directly, means the number of would-be lawbreakers will drop.

In conclusion, the discrimination of local residents is likely to be the major reasons which contributes to the increase of individuals decide to re-offend. However, more and more jobs should be created and encouraging residents to stop bullying this group of people should be done by governments in order to reduce the number of further crimes.