Many different countries have many shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

nowadays,different countries have most products and shops similar. While some people believe that it is a good development,others argue and state that this development is negative. Personally I think that this is extremely beneficial for citizens 0f the country,however it causes different shops to lose their uniqueness,therefore it is harder to get more customers. I believe that this development has more negative than positive sides.

Each country has its own goods that are different from other countries’ ones,but because of a great development of import and trade between countries we have more and more things in common. For people,this is very beneficial,because it allows them to find anything they want in their own country,which reduces extra charge and time for delivery. You can also check the thing that you want to buy yourself,feel the material,check the quality,put that thing on to see weather it fits you or not and much more other advantages. it may also be something national,so that people are able to have something from another culture,which will make them unique.

On the other hand,it also reduces the need for business people to compete. If all shops have the same goods,it becomes very hard to offer something new which is going to attract customers. One thing they can do,is to lower the price,which may lead them to get bankrupt. this development makes running your own business very hard,because in order to make your business successful you need to somehow attract clients. i agree that there are many different ways t do that,for instance,by creating a good atmosphere in the shop so that people want to go there,or to have friendly and helpful stuff. however,i think that when they will find out that the shop near to their house has the same goods without any difference,they will most probably choose that shop.

to conclude,having the same products in the same shops and countries is very beneficial for people,because it allows them to have anything they want without a need to wait and have an extra pay. on the other hand,it makes having a business and compete with other businesses much more difficult,because of a lack of outstanding things that they can offer.