Many different countries have many shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

nowadays, In various countries, the shops have the same provision and products. Some individuals believe that it’s good side, while others state it’s a bad development, which i agree with.

Firstly, it’s clear that similar marketplaces have some benefits, to be more precise – accessibility. consumers can buy any product, regardless of whether it is food products, clothing, or equipment in different spots, without necessity of searching it around the whole area. it gives us amenities, fast process and accessible service, which are beneficial for our routine, so this kind of shops makes our shopping easier.

despite all its convenience, there are ton of negative highlights. competition between the sellers reflects bad on economics of several corporations or selling spots, because some of branches may be further, comparing to its competitors. if we consider online shopping, its trouble is that sales between same-product shops are fully depended on its target and advertisements. audience of buyers think the more ad is attractive, the more product is qualitative. so bigger shops are inflating prices, but less populars are selling the same stuff at more affordable prices.

to sum up, some qualities make same-stuff selling more accessible, but cons state that you can waste your money badly, buying expensive products. also, it does affects negativly on some corporations, more clarifying – on economic.